Upcoming Events

  


Sunday, January 9, 2022

Adoption Event

CANCELLED

This will be a VACCINATION CLINIC ONLY!

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022

HEARTS FOR HEELERS

6:00 to 9:00 pm

Water 2 Wine 

8130 S. University Blvd., Unit 110
Littleton, CO

Centennial, CO 

DETAILS COMING 

 

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Saturday, September 17, 2022

WINE EVENT

6:00 to 9:00 pm

Water 2 Wine 

8130 S. University Blvd., Unit 110
Littleton, CO

Centennial, CO 

DETAILS COMING 

 

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO

 

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Adoption Event

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Floppy Dog Daycare 

5767 S. Gallup St.
Littleton, CO